Financial Tear Sheet

Last Code Change Open High Low Volume Updated
1.56 FXL 0.06 (4.0%) 1.52 1.57 1.52 867,843 1:29PM 20/08/2019
Change: 0.06 (4.0%)
Open: 1.52
High: 1.57
Low: 1.52
Volume: 867,843
Last updated: 1:29PM 20/08/2019 AEST | Minimum 30 minutes delay.

Board of Directors

Andrew Abercrombie Chairman, Founding Director, Non-Independent, Non-Executive, BEc, LLB, MBA
Rajeev Dhawan Independent, Non-Executive, BCom, ACA, MBA
Christine Christian Independent, Non-Executive
Jodie Leonard Independent, Non-Executive, B.Bus, FAICD, FAMI CPM
Carole Campbell Independent, Non-Executive
John Wylie Independent, Non-Executive, AM

Executive Management

Rebecca James Chief Executive Officer
Ross Aucutt Chief Financial Officer
Liz McCarthy Group Chief Customer Officer
Libby Minogue Chief Revenue Officer
Tim Lord Chief Credit Officer
Natalie Nicholson Chief People & Culture Officer
Matt Beaman Group General Counsel
Nagib Kassis Chief Information Officer
Chris Lamers Chief Executive Officer, NZ
Isobel Rogerson Company Secretary
Join the FlexiGroup mailing list to receive the latest news.

Join Now